Ginger Bread Man

Boy does B have an  update for you! After a draught of over 6 months, I had my first ‘bunga bunga’ of 2017!! Yay, get the party poppers and streamers out!

I was at cocktail bar near London Bridge on Saturday night having some food and drinks with a friend. Sat opposite us were three men in their early 30’s. One of the men propped his mobile up on the table in line with my vision. On the screen there was a picture of a girl who looked very similar to me. I smiled and said ‘I’m sorry, but I’m not Lisa.’ Lisa was on a dating site and  had matched with the ginger one of the three men on his dating app. Thanks to Lisa however, whoever she was, the men joined us at our table.

So after deep throating bottles, seeing who could hold a squat for the longest and playing ‘Snog, Marry or Kill’, it was suddenly 1pm. We all then moved on to a dodgy club for some dancing and late night pool. Long story short, Mr Ginger who turned out to be a City Trader and world Pro Sailor, ended up coming back to B’s Boudoir….

As much as I like being thrown about by a strong man, it hurt. Should I just lay there and take it or say something? SAY SOMETHING of course! After almost feeling like I was going to be split into two, and the ordeal never ending, I suggested to perhaps resume our activities in the morning. I would suggest that for the sake of both parties who are ever in such a tired and drunken state, one of you should always propose to reconvene in the morning (and which in my opinion, is the best time for a little bunga bunga!!. Perhaps this could be the subject of my next post?)

After an enjoyable morning with lots of kisses and cuddles, Mr Ginger was getting ready to leave at about 11am. Now, we were clearly attracted to each other and it hadn’t been too awkward in the morning BUT the question going through my mind was, ‘is he going to ask for my number??’  ‘What would he think if I asked for his?’ The straight forward thing to have done in this situation would have been to ask Mr Ginger whether he would like for us to see each other again. Did I do this? No. I went down the play it cool route instead and really this was only because of the fear of rejection. I protected my feelings by convincing myself that if he didn’t ask for my number then he wasn’t worth pursuing anyway. You will be pleased to know that he did ask for my number and sent me some pictures from our evening.

So there you have it,  B’s first physical encounter of 2017. It will be interesting to see where this seemingly positive experience will lead, if anywhere.

 

Thank you ‘Lisa’.

Leave a comment